Anniversary!

I literally forgot today was my blogs anniversary. Like I felt like I needed to blog something but I didn’t know what and I get a notification that it’s my anniversary.

To be honest guys, I didn’t think this whole blogging thing would last. I thought I would blog for a month tops, but nope I blogged for 4 years now. I didn’t think I’d reach one follower, but I’m almost at 200. I didn’t think anyone cared about what I post yet people commented. I am so proud of myself and I’m so glad I kept coming back to my blog.

This blog wouldn’t have happened if it weren’t for the ones that listened. I appreciate all of you and I thank you all so much for standing by me despite my hiatus every month. This blog means so much to me and I consider this my life journey and every time I look back on a post I feel happy and I remember why I wrote this. If anything I still want to talk about books more and films again and talk about other things. I can’t wait for 2017 and I am super excited.

Thanks for sticking by me and I hope Infinity Blogs means as much to as it does to me. 🙂

~Infinity

6 thoughts on “Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

