wattpad?

Hello everyone reading this post I hope all of you are having an amazing day. Today is such a nice day out for, and its been raining the past few weeks. So it’s nice getting a little bit of sun, though it still is a little chilly outside. I don’t know where this post is going, I just wanted to put something up. I have so much spare time lately that I’m just sitting here and scrolling on twitter (which you can follow me at @infinityxblogs shameless promo) and watching funny vids.

Like I feel the urge to write stories and stuff but I just don’t know where! Like I want everyone to read it and enjoy it and stuff. I’ve been thinking about posting on wattpad, I don’t know for sure yet. People get published on wattpad and I would like to publish a book someday but I just don’t know if anyone would care to read it.

I literally stopped writing to make a wattpad 🙂 so if you want to follow it my account is  @infinityblogs.

I guess I’ll be posting all of my little stories, but I will be sure to keep you posted if I do. I will either tweet it or when I make a blog post and  I’ll link it.

I’m done with this blog post I guess. If you guys have a wattpad account you write in let me know!

I’ll catch you guys later

~infinity

3 thoughts on “wattpad?

Leave a Reply

