fresh start

I’ve come to the realization that none of you guys know who I am. I portray myself as a book-loving nerd who happens to have a blog dedicated to it. I also put out that music is something I cannot go a day without listening too. I am an overall chatty person, who loves to make people smile.

This blog is one of the best things that has happened to me so far. I love how I grew so much over the past couple of years. I think I want to expand my blog to random new things rather than just revolving around books and such. This completely sounds like I’m quitting, which I’m not, by the way, I just want a fresh start here.

I was thinking about re-branding everything on here. My website will forever be called infinity blogs. I will post about books if I manage to finish one. I will keep talking about certain topics and tell you my opinions. I will still suggest music not because you guys would want it but merely because I enjoy it.

If you head over to my website you will see my layout has changed. It didn’t really change all that much but the background was a start. I like writing, I will keep writing but it won’t just won’t be on my blog. I want my writing to be out there and not just on my blog. That is why I’ve been posting on my new wattpad account. I had recently made an account and I’ve been posting one of my stories that I have been working on for years.

I forgot to say my normal intro in the beginning but I’ll just say it now. I hope all of you are having a good day. I hope you all are smiling and are as happy as you can be.

if you want you can follow my social medias they are linked down there:

twitter: @infinityxblogs

tumblr: toomuchofateenager

wattpad story: https://t.co/WYosS4Sfs3

Have a good night everyone.

see you next time.

4 thoughts on “fresh start

Leave a Reply

