the future

Good morning, afternoon, and evening to all of you. Today I wanted to talk about my future and what I’d like to be doing.

Travelling has always been on my list ever since I’ve been to America. I don’t want to travel in little places, but full on travel to a country live there for a while and then move on to the next one. The places I will most likely visit will be:

  • London
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Brazil
  • Spain
  • Amsterdam

And those are just places I named from the top of my head. I for sure want a job before any of this, so I plan on finishing college and becoming a nurse. Helping people as what I’ve always wanted to do and being a doctor was too complicated for me so the next best thing was nursing.

Is there any places you want to visit? feel free to let me know in the comments.

Have a great rest of your day 🙂

twitter: @infinityxblogs

tumblr: toomuchofateenager

wattpad story: https://t.co/WYosS4Sfs3

 

 

5 thoughts on “the future

Leave a Reply

